CATS Favicon   fr header 1200 twitter-small   facebooksmall   academia      Privacy Notice


The Robin Tavistock Award 2015

Gil Pearl

The Trustees are delighted to announce that the recipients of The Robin Tavistock Award 2015 are Gill Pearl and Bury Speakeasy.

The Robin Tavistock Award is presented annually to an individual, or group, who is inspirational and who has made a significant contribution in the field of aphasia. 2015 marks the 10th year of the Robin Tavistock Award, and it is the first time a joint award has been given. Gill was presented with the award at the inaugural Collaboration of Aphasia Trialists Conference, City University 2015.